Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mahesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Net and Clean, Good location
Location, Neatness and Nice Pool
Very comfortable and convenient. Only issue was - it does not have any Indian Cuisine in it's Buffet or even in-room Dining.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Fitria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Familly Hotel
Location, kids pool, beds
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Fitria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent Family hotel
Location, kids pool, beds
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Sumaira from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Weekend staycation
Love the sandy pool. Had a great time overall
Reviewed March 01, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2016
LOCATION ONLY GOOD IN THE ISLAND
ISLAND HOTEL, LOCATION NOT GOOD TO TOWN
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Almost perfect
Theme and the amenities
Excellent. The only flaw is the wifi. For a 5 star they should offer free wifi. There is a lot to see in Sentosa and we were clueless except to look on the Internet. Should be encourage to see it all therefore we need the Internet to look it up unless they provide better documentation in the room. We found the monorail however the map given did not show how to use it. We had to ask everyone to find it. Once we did we found he beach etc. we are paying a lot already, so why not just include the wifi? Otherwise the stay was fun. It would help to have a activities coordinator in the lobby that can help you plan your entertainment since there is so much to see. Also why not have checkout via the room tv where you can check your bill? That would save time so you don't need to speak with the receptionist to checkout.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location with the best pool in RWS
Some cons - no main toilet door, no lock on shower & toilet bowl cubicles. No bidet. - no free wifi, although I think most hotels in Sentosa does not offer free wifi
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Evi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Quite poor service
The pool
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Food
Staff is friendly but can be improved
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Puah from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2016
celebrate mum's birthday
Its a early celebration for mum's birthday and the hotel surprised us with fruits and wine. Thankful for their kind gesture. Appreciate it much.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: