Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

youchan from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect staycation for a family with young child
swimming pool, location, breakfast buffet
Room was a bit small and old, however swimming pool was perfect with sands. Was not happy with no complimentary wi-fi, if you stay 2 nights, only 2 complimentary car parks are given which makes traveling to other parts harder especially when you have a young kid.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Amazing Family Hotel
The lagoon pool, the pool bar, staff friendliness and helpfulness
Wish we booked for a longer stay. DEFINITELY coming back.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable place
like the environment, pool, easy to find
so far everything is good, staff good service.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
not the best experience
nil
its unfortunate that the hotel does not offer free wi-fi. moreover, our phones had no reception inside the room and we figured the balcony door has to be kept open to get reception. called the operator to ask for cutlery (fork and spoon) and was told that there will be charges as well, which we do not understand why?! TV had lousy reception and was jumpy.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xue from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient
Good location, prompt services and good facilities
The staff were friendly and prompt to our requests. We manage to get our corner room as per request. Beds were comfortable. It was an excellent stay at Hard Rock.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2016
The worst 5 star hotel ever in singapore!
It was just a swimming pool that the best.
Counter staff was not friendly. Wifi is not free and its the first time i checked in 5 star hotel in SG need to pay for wifi. Our room 4** network signal is super bad as if we in the jungle. For halal food quite difficult to find. Room is not grand standard like 5 star hotel. 5 star hotel in Marina bay area far much better. Complimentary parking 1 time per stay and let say if i stay for 5 days i need to pay all the parking charges??? Only valet staff and concierge staff was friendly. And the facility only swimming pool is the best. Thats all. Definitely wont come back for another stay. Thank You.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not so great start but everything was resolved.
Pool, food and sentosa
We check in with our baby girl. The first thing we are greeted with is a smoky floor and a flush that is not working in the bathroom. Did a call and was given another room. I hate smoky floors and with our baby along I hate it even more. Thanks goodness we were allow to change room. Whoever had been smoking on a non smoking floor is utterly inconsiderate. The rest of the stay was good for us. The pool is great for the whole family to enjoy. Many eateries around RWS and sentosa.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
Nil
Average
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relaxing staycation
Swimming pool with beach, proximity to RWS attractions (USS, shops, restaurants)
The staff is able to provide early check-in upon seeing that I need to feed my 6 months old baby. The swimming pool with beach is unique and clean which provides a good experience for my baby. However, the lobby and corridor at my level has a weird smell which is like stale urine mixed with cigarette smoke smell. The dim lighting in the hotel is not to my liking as I prefer places which are clearly illuminated.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hard rock hotel singapore
Very good location as one stop entertainment, value for money as the room price included attraction tickets (3 attractions for 2 adults),
Awesome!
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: