Very good 7.8
Based on 7406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ruth from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good staycation
Cleanliness, Location, View
It was enjoyable, service staff were responsive although the check-in process did take quite a bit of time. Everything else was up to par. The location is close to main attractions, the pool bar was really cool and overall it had a great vibe typical of HR hotels. Our deluxe suite was well-furbished, there were plentiful supplies, such as soap/consumables,as well as bottled water. Highly recommend.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

OH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
It's an OK stay
Location x3
Managed to get a room at a super deal so nothing much to complaint. Overall, the room is relatively small with basic necessity for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Rocky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great vacation
Big room, good location, casino
Near to the casino, many attractions
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Rocky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great resort
Location . Big room . Great swimming pool
I'm enjoy to stay at hard rock the resort is amazing like one stop entertaiment. They have many theme park for children, various of restaurants and cafes. And for adult they have casino
Reviewed January 09, 2016

eddy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great stay
clean clean clean
Reviewed January 09, 2016

steven from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No wifi .... Room smells moldy...
Location only near sentosa , room big enough to for a small family
The hotel is ok considering the location near sentosa kinda expensive considering the amenities are not that great especially no wifi.... Rooms smell like moldy... But I will be giving a 5 star to all the staff who assist us even we check out alreday.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

TSE from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very good hotel with a nice swimming pool for kids
Nice hotel room, swimming pool with kids slide and good location
Reviewed January 08, 2016

irene from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Kids love it
man-made beach, awesome pool and comfortable lounge
My children love the man made beach! location was good as connected to rws.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Mr from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good
good
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Sandy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location for those entertainment parks
Good location to those parks & nice room
Glad that I made the right choice of this hotel for my husband and sons with 3 days 2 nights package (without bft). The hotel room is nice and amenities is good but the service of wifi is chargeable. Hotel near any entertainment parks, just 10-15mins walk. Due to personal matter, we late check in (check in the 2nd day of stay) thus have no chance to enjoy the swimming pool. However, for sure we will be back again n hope to catch the similar package!
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: