Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent hotel
Pool, Location, Amenities
Overall, it was good. Was just hoping that there will be more set up for family with younger children.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not very pleasant which i will be visiting again
swimming pool with sand for children to play / easy access to varies places / overall nice view from hotel window
Average, one of the bad thing was the house keeper did not replace the new toothbrushafter clearing the old one and he was not friendly when i approached to askfor new one. The spare bed below the was very dirty and cannot be use.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best hotel in singapore.
i love the room size it hugh size for singapore. I love the whole santosa Island and i love the pool.
I love my stay. I loved waking up and looking out of my window to santosa Island and the sky rails. I loved walking out of the hotel and you have so many choices of restaurants. I loved the hotel pool. Great place, perfect location. I am so satisfied im planning to take my children there in Easter.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenice
The convenience to the Universal Studio, Aquarium and the Adventure Cove.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Kids Enjoyed!
Location within RWS, beach pool, pull out bed
kids love the pool!
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Service Staffs were not friendly and warm
Pool, proximity to places of interest, spacious ro
There were no toilet door for privacy in the room. Lighting in toilet were dim to do make up. Service staffs at reception were not friendly or warm or courteous when interacting with hotel guests eg. During Check in and check out.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuck from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel but Security can be better
fantastic location, nice pool, child friendly
Overall it is a great stay and nice experience. We can get to locations and food without getting wet during rainy days. Near to all main attractions. It is child friendly with a great swimming pool. However, for those with security concerns, this hotel can be access to by anybody. There are various ways by pass their staff to get to the guest lift from convention center, side doors etc. Guest lift allows passenger to get to any levels without their room card key required to be scanned. Anyone can get to non guest can get to the outside of your room. It is expected to a security feature a 5 star hotel should have.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
An enjoyable staycation!
Convenient, good facilities & clean
We had an enjoyable stay there. Check in was fast. Convenient to all the places of attractions & restaurants.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BEN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The lighting of the place is too dim.
Not too over crowded.
I was surprised that they staff presented me wine and fruits for our honeymoon.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saeed from Yemen
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
I don't like their service
location
Not good
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: