Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ANGELA from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for Young Children
Swimming pool
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
thumbs up
location, friendly staffs and great facilities
Though it's just a night stay, my kids enjoyed themselves a lot especially at the swimming pool. My girl also commented that the room is so nice!
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aicelynn from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
I love the pool view
Pool, room, cr
Super nice
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norlinda from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very Comfy, Family Frirendly
Comfy, Clean and Walking Distance to Amusement
All are ok, cannot try the food because NOT Halal, no FREE Wifi in the room as other hotel. Staff are very friendly.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Room cleanliness rooom for improvement.
Good location, spacious room and big swimming pool.
Can be better.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hard rock hotel
View, ambience, classy
Book a room with sea view. View was nice but room abit far from lift. Overall, satisfied.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aminah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Satisfied.
The room , the staff , the pool
It was amazing. The pool is amazing the room is amazing the staff was beyond friendly. We enjoyed our stay. We will come back :)
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nantana from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Chic and clean hotel
Roomy bathroom with comfortable bed. There are nice music in the lobby area. But the room is very far from the elevator.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Dirty, bad management
1. When I want to collect the free parking ticket, the counter staff told you "you have collected" and the way he talk is not polite. When I checked the list, I really surprised with my full name and room number, someone has been collected the ticket. But not my signature and car plate number. How can it been happened in hard rock hotel?? 2. The floor is dirty and sticky 3. Pillow and blanket have stains and dirty.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NGAI from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Awful experience
do not worth a penny
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: