Very good 7.8
Based on 7393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
conveniet
beach recreation, casino, universal studio
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice pool!
Nice pool, comfortable room but lousy check in system
This is our 2nd stay within 6mths and we love the room and pool esp our girls refused to get out of the pool. BUT the check in took us 1hour which is already better than the previous experience (2hrs). There was a long Q and the staff took a long time. Need to prep more time for check in. There was limited seats for my kids who waited while I check in. No welcome drinks served as compare to my experiences at Hardrock Penang and Bali, there were welcome drinks served while waiting. Finally, there was a foul smell in the fridge inside the room. I nearly fainted when I open the fridge to store my snacks for the kids.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel maintenance is required
Staff are generally pleasant.
The wooden door is old & broken, need maintenance. When we entered the room, there is a weird smell, need sanitized Mini bar is not functioned. it has fixed when we called.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benson from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
One of the best experiences i had
Pool and the room
We will be back soon
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tingting from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice experience.
Staff are friendly. Room is nice n clean. Location is good.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NEO from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great for families
Location, swimming pool
Great man made beach swimming pool for the kids. Hotel location is convenient and easily accessible via monorail. Will come back again with my young kids. However the security can be better improved as the hotel lift, you do not need to scan your roomcard to gain access to your room. Non guests can go up via the guest lift .
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahidah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
awesome staycation at RWS hard rock hotel
the swimming pool, ambience and cleanliness
It was a pleasant staycation and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, I love the place as it is my 2nd time staying there for a short staycation and I will surely come back again.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Room can be more friendly
Location, pool facility
Was generally ok, but room facilities is not fantastic, fridge is not cold enought, TV sound is muffed, room design could be better.. A big decor lamp hanging near bed seems disturbing.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Review on hard rock hotel sentosa
convenient , comfortable bed.
Average. Room is small and only have 1 chair to sit and no place to hang clothes in bathroom . No wifi.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staycation
5 Swimming pool and 1 with play sand in it.
Enjoyable stay with many near by places for activities and food.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: