Very good 7.8
Based on 7402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fun
location, things to do and fun
Great hotel, would rate it a 4 star but i had a great time there. Food was amazing, location is the best for sentosa, heaps to do and Hard Rock is a fun hotel. Staff were great
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great Family Day
Swimming Pool, Spacious Room and Childrens' Room.
We have great fun especially at the swimming pool and the artificial beach. It is beautiful and well decorated.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Yeow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoy
Location
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel
Location, comfort of bed and
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Jeslyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Relax holiday at hard rock hotel
Warm, friendly staff, beautiful pool and comfortable room
Relax and comfortable
Reviewed November 16, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staycation
Staff helping, room staying and location
Very good nice place
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Joohyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good hotel
Location, Clean, Service
Good hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2015

STEVANUS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not really clean room but very good swimming pool
Great location, small room,fantastic swimming pool
I stayed in this hotel with my young children (30 months). My first opinion about the room is not really clean, because in the carpet, it seems it not being vacuum for longtime. I can feel sand in my carpet and it really dirty. The bathroom not so large, there is no bathup too. But the swimming pool is so fantastic.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Jolene from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice
Good for young children
Rooms are spacious . Swimming pool catered for both young n old . Just that for the price we paid I feel breakfast should be included .
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Kol from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel with helpful staff
Location, service, cleanliness
I have stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for at least three times, always happy with the service provided. We had the Halloween package from Hard Rock Hotel this time, which includes the USS day passes and Halloween Horror Nights passes, and we felt that our money was very well spent as all of us had lotsa fun during our stay. Will definitely return again.
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: