Very good 8.0
Based on 2744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Fung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice service
Good breakfast, free upgrade, nice service
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location, clean and comfort
close to shopping and restaurant area.
I enjoyed my stay very much and will back again next time.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Gem in an Island
The location within the Island, Friendly Staff & State of Art Rooms
The check in and out were a little slow. But nonetheless it wasn't too bad. The friendly staff ensures all my needs were met. It was a birthday celebration and it was thoughtful of the Hotel to send a complimentary cake to the room. The room I had was overlooking the Merlion and the view was magnificent. Definitely a good place for all. However, I think it's a little too pricey...but it's money worth spent.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best Stay Ever
Friendly staff, near to attraction & nice room
Happy stay as we were been upgraded to most ever best room in the hotel. Easy access to the attraction places.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Superb Stay
Comfortable room , Friendly staff & easy access to theme park
Would like to thanks the staff who had upgraded our room to the most comfortable room. Easy access to all theme park. Recommended to parent with kids to stay at this hotel. Room is very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Nurazreen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Everything was superb!
Cleanliness, amenities, view
Fantastic! Check-in was fast and easy. Room was very clean and well-quipped. There was even a Nespresso machine for us to use without additional charges. The view from our balcony was also fantastic. Will definitely return for another stay.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice Hotel. Highly recommended
Good Location, Clean Room and Worth of money
The room is clean and big. Helpful staff and definitely it is good location
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Pa from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Satisfied
location, classy and beautiful
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Jeremy from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Not glitch-free but satisfactory service
Clean, Comfortable, Attentive staff
Check-in was a breeze, however once we got into the room the minibar isn't working, but kudos to the staff they immediately replaced it with a working one after the issue was brought to their attention. Shower temperature selector was obviously broken as there is no hot and cold function, only hot and hotter. Since we only stayed for a night we did not bother reporting it to them. Overall, the glitches that we experienced was downplayed, thanks to the helpful staff and the hotel's convenient location and shared amenities with Hardrock and Festive Hotels.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Rashida from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael
1) Accessibility to attractions
Reviewed March 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: