Very good 8.0
Based on 2741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Stay
Location, relax and enjoy
It was good for relax and enjoy place which easier to access around in sentosa
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent
Very good
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

samantha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
spacious rooms and comfy beds
proximity to rws, child friendly they eve provided us with a baby cot, spacious rooms
It was great as we were upgraded to a suite and the rooms were huge
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zamya from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable stay
cleanliness, location and staff
Staff were very friendly. The room is very clean and fits perfectly for two people.Nearest hotel to USS and other attractions
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

natalie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
Location comfort
Room was comfortable enough staff were friendly and hung on to our luggage for us while we went to universal studios at no extra cost would have appreciated free wifi I think i think it's a bit cheeky charging for wifi but thts the only real negative
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Simple and clean hotel
Comfy bed, clean & reasonable rates
We were given a room on the #10, facing the hotel opposite. Gym was quite big and there were quite a number of equipment. To our dismay, the pool was just a small lap pool. Jacuzzi was alright though. Another thing to note was that there are no parking lots allocated below the hotel, we had to walk quite a distance(to Hard Rock Hotel), where it was already the nearest place we could possible park. Service was ok, but I would rate this as a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

belinda from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
wonderful
location,location,location
woderful
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geofery from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very nice stay!
Upgrade, Staff (MS.Cecilia), Close to Universal Studio Singapore
We stayed for 1 night to celebrate our honeymoon. We requested a room with a nice view for our special day. But we were so suprised when Ms. Cecilia (Reception Costumer Service) gave us an upgrade to a suite room! The room is so spacious, clean and beautifull. They also gave us wine for our honeymoon complimentary and Ms. Cecilia was so kind and called our room at night to make sure that the wine's delivered already to us. This hotel is very close to Universal Studio and SEA Aquarium, Waterpark, casino and etc. It was rainy season when we were there but thank God, this hotel has semi-indoor access to major attraction so we did not get wet. Over all it was a pleasant stay, and salute to the great service from the staff (Especially Ms. Cecilia).
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Overrated
Staff performance
Typical Genting setup-chinaman mentality. To charge S$30/day for wifi is a rip-off. I wouldn't pay more than S$250 for a room/nite.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overrated
Staff performance
Typical Genting setup-chinaman mentality. To charge S$30/day for wifi is a rip-off. I wouldn't pay more than S$250 for a room/nite.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: