Very good 8.0
Based on 2746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

boonlai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
There no drink or snack inside the room
The fridge is dirty and not cold
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Stay
Love the bed and location. Comfortable, clean and convenient to all the attractions and F&Bs and tram station.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Clarence from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Decent hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Chia from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Short staycation
The location was great. Room was comfy though it has smoking smell despite it not located on the smoking floor. We asked for 2 additional pillows but was told they could only give 1. The hotel breakfast was only okay, not worth the price.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Valerie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Birthday staycation with the family
Celebrated my child's birthday over the weekend and I must say; Pros: 1. I love the spacious room. It was nice for my toddler and baby to walk around and am thankful for the toilet doors which can't be open easily. 2. Love the pool at Hard Rock though it was closed on the 3rd day that we were there due to rain. Thankful that the pool at Festive Hotel was open though! 3. Polite bellboys. 4. Beautiful wide walkway for hotel rooms. 5. My room could see the roller coaster much to the happiness of my child. 6. More privacy and less crowded unlike Festive hotel which seems populated with so many tour groups at the check in counter. 7. Nice, grand lobby for checking in with sofa seats. 8. Complimentary wifi Cons: 1. Inferior toothpaste. 2. Body soap and shampoo could be of better quality 3. no body lotion and hair conditioner. 4. Staff were warm and friendly. Called in-room dining. Make housekeeper also greeted us in a warm and friendly manner. 5. Housekeeping could be better though-as we were heading back and happened to see housekeeping staff at my room. We asked if they needed more time but they quickly said they were done. But when we got in, the room stuff were replenished, beds were made but they did not manage to tidy up the room and toilet.-which we thought they could do so we could wait and come to a cleaner room. But perhaps they did not want to make us wait? 6. Festive hotel swimming pool shower handle is broken. Only got one male and one female toilet with only shampoo. Shampoo is also of inferior quality and is not labelled. Thank goodness the rest of the pool users are from the hotel so they went back to the room to bath.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice
Very nice right in the the place to see every thing...just be ready for them to upgrade ur room....for extra...
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Odette from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent
It's a good location if you want to explore sentosa
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Alicia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Cosy Room
The bed was amazing I had one of the best sleeps ever.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ban from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
-
-
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Cara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Overall
My boyfriend and I had our first staycation @ Hotel Michael and the overall experience was good. It was near places like Adventure Cove, staff was friendly, the room was clean. Definitely will go back again for a staycation.
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: