Very good 8.0
Based on 2740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice
Very nice right in the the place to see every thing...just be ready for them to upgrade ur room....for extra...
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Odette from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent
It's a good location if you want to explore sentosa
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cosy Room
The bed was amazing I had one of the best sleeps ever.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ban from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
-
-
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Overall
My boyfriend and I had our first staycation @ Hotel Michael and the overall experience was good. It was near places like Adventure Cove, staff was friendly, the room was clean. Definitely will go back again for a staycation.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamidah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Feedback for improvement
We hope RWS - Hotel Michael will install shower host near the toilet bowl for ease of use especially for family with young children that need to wash up as soon as they finish clearing their bowel. The wardrove has a slight damp smell. Hope this can be freshen up. Otherwise all other is perfect. Thank you.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location at Sentosa
Very good location at Resorts World. Near universal studios, sea aquarium and lots of restaurants. Very accessible to the monorail station too which was very important to tour the whole island. However the cleanliness of the room was just okay. And there was no choice for early check-in. We had to deposit our luggage until the actual check-in time.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place
The staff that entertains me on my way to check in was very nice and deserves a thumbs up
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
poor
pillow with bad smell, even after ask house keeping clean up still have
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lit from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bad Service
We had 2 very bad incidents with the hotel. Firstly it took more than 6 hours and 6 phone calls for the hotel to send someone to rectify the fault fo the TV. Nobody update us on what was happening which in our opinion was totally unacceptable. Secondly, there were old dirty stains (looked very much like blood stains to us) on the carpet. It gives you the very irk feeling to stay in that room. In my personal opinion, avoid the hotel.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: