2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A basic 4 star hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, nightlife
Reviewed May 05, 2015

ROBERT from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
singa stay
service food room
Excellent as usual
Reviewed April 27, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good value and right on the river
location, view, service
Most enjoyable as always; this was my fourth stay there. Will definitely go back next time there's a good price on Agoda.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Jiyoon from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Location cleaness view
Location cleaness view
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location Location
The Location: the friendly staff: Pleasant atmosphere
I have regularly stayed at this hotel as the location is very good. The staff are always friendly, pleasant and helpful. I always enjoy staying here and will continue to stay there.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

van from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
i think value for money you pay
location
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Ting from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel, great location
Good location, Good food served in hotel and closeby, near to the river
I enjoyed the stay at Riverview. Good service and food. Good value
Reviewed April 15, 2015

VIVIAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Poor Hotel
Location alongside the river
We stayed 3 days on an Executive basis. The facility,s were all shut due to refurbishment and we were not told in advance. The room was small with no view and generally very poor. The mini bar was switched off and empty and jack hammers were being used most of every day.The business centre was closed and I was asked to pay for printing off our airline confirmation. The whole affair became a farce. I would not go back !
Reviewed April 14, 2015

anthony from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Location Clean room comfortable bed
Great Location with lovely Veiw of river So easy to get everywhere from here . The room although a bit tired was really clean . Good size with really comfortable bed. Great value Would recommend
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Old
old but clean
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: