2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Charito from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Place
location, view and amenities
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Tee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel
Location, only location
Actually it is located quite far from Clarke Quay MRT station, about 25 minutes walk distance. It's an old fashioned hotel which not renovated from quite long time. Rated as 4 stars hotel but the room bed is discomfort, the carpet and curtain looks old and got smell. Conclusion I wont stay in this hotel until it's newly renovated.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Veronica from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Had A pleasant Stay
Location, Comfortable Room, Value for money
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay and the location was good.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Janet from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfort
Comfort, Convenient and Good
Overall stay in this hotel is very good. This is not my first trip to this hotel but quite a number of times. Very comfortable in terms of convenient (nearby to airport and customer visit), good looking hotel, good staff personality and value for money. Very comfortable and enjoyed my stay in this hotel although in a business trip stay. Will surely use this hotel in due course too. Very satisfying with my stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2014

LI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wonderful view
View, Room, staff
As name riverview, super nice location and perfect traffic, I would set this hotel as my prioritized option.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Mengxin from China
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
nice
have no idea
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Felin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nil
Environment, convienent, clean
Good, I will book again.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Bong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean, Free Wifi and carpark
Free carpark and wifi, clean
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
A must try for their Japanese food
Cozy, Nice Food, Great staffs
Overall the staff has been of great help and the japanese restaurant irodori food is awesome
Reviewed July 22, 2014

robert from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant Easy to get around by taxi or river boat
river views, proximity to business district
Pleasant, attentive staff, WiFi excellent. river taxi right out front, private taxi car always there.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: