2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bucksen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Room is clean
The room is clean, staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel was under renovation, can get a little noisy during the day. Other that that, the stay was good.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Kon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Short Business Trip
2 nights short business trip, hotel is convenient as easy to find food, easy transportation. Room is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

CHUEH from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Shaun from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Over Priced Average Hotel
If not for its location, this Hotel will be considered totally over priced.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Bi from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
:)
not too bad
Reviewed June 26, 2016

lilian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
AVERAGE BUT NICE
Think its over priced for wher it is located but staff and cleanliness is good and we happy staying there. i have stayed Orchid road cheaper maybe they should do more deals. Thanks for our stay
Reviewed June 24, 2016

andree from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
none
more information about bus station to and from hotel . i only remember bus no 51 and 123
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ALan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
RIVERVIEW
VERY CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND A GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
We had a wonderful stay here! Thank you.
The Front Desk Team surprised me with a birthday cake and a birthday card on my birthday. It was a very wonderful surprise for me. Our children find this hotel awesome. (bubbles on their bath tub, room with a "river view", three bus stop stations are just a stone-throw away from the hotel, location superb! When we will go back to Singapore, we will stay in this hotel again (which will officially be Four Points by Sheraton) effective July 1, 2016. Thank you River View!
Reviewed June 15, 2016

KyungHwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good for biz trip
Good for biz trip
Reviewed June 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: