Good 6.5
Based on 5568 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Larry from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
the hotel is old, small and dirty
located near clarke quay, good location for night life
I was very disappointed as the room and the bathroom is very small and very much different from the photos shown. the carpet was not cleaned well and I stepped into some strangers' hair barefoot in the room. The breakfast was super light, please don't go in with any expectations. Before checking in, I walked by the hotel several times in my previous sg trips thinking it should be a good place to stay, but it was otherwise a bad experience. The only great thing was the location, which was near Clarke Quay which has a very good night life. But overall I was disappointed.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Wil from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not so great hotel
Location, Scenery & Timing
The hotel staff is very unfriendly and unhelpful. I asked for a bottle opener and was told that the hotel does not have one. But they have a wine bar at lobby! Same goes for the wine glass. The only good point is you get a city view room.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good value for the money
Location, cleaniness and quiteness
Comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Excellent Location
Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
We have stayed at Robertson Quay Hotel several times on our trips to Singapore. Each time we have found the staff to be be friendly, the hotel clean, excellent value for money and the best location in Singapore. We will be back.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Ruben from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice view, staff friendly.
near bus stop. near china town. low price
nice place and will going next month
Reviewed May 16, 2014

CHIA from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money
Conveniently located in the business district area
Overall satisfactory
Reviewed May 16, 2014

CHIA from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Value for money
conveniently located
Overall Satisfactory
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Xingyi from Taiwan
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Simple stay
Near to restaurants, simple and fuss free
it was a simple stay. I like the quiet surrounding.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Quuite, comfortable, close to venues and parks
Management and staff resolution of booking problem, comforatble room,Internet access
Provided a good base for the events in which I was involved, easy for transport, and to find quiet outdoor locations to unwind nearby. Thanks to staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Christopher from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cheap centrally located option.
Location location location
Cheap option if all you need is a place to rest your head.
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: