Good 6.5
Based on 5575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5575 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

DAYANG from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
not spacious, only basic necessities are provided
reacheable to attraction sites Clarkey Quay, near to shopping complexs
Comfortable eventhough the room quite small.. it was provided with basic necessities such as big towel, liquid soap, n one pillow with thin blanket..
Reviewed December 30, 2014

chiew from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
LOCATION OK,FREE PARKING FOR GUEST.
FREE PARKING
room was so small especially the toilet.staff was not that friendly.breakfast not that good.but the location was quite ok and the hotel has free parking lot for guest.the room dont even provide two bottles of mineral water.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

soon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
customer serve good
good
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A good location for a small hotel.
Locatiom, price, service.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Sheng from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Far from MRT
near bar, high floor, good service
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Sophia from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
You get what you paid for
location and price
Great location. Not for fussy travellers. Great for those who spend most of their time outside.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Dominic from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
short stay
location, decent price, quiet
I would stay again if price is right
Reviewed December 28, 2014

ow from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Really small but this is what we paid for
Good location. Many restaurants. Affordable
The amount we paying for really cannot complain because of the good location. Walking distance to robertson walk where we had our dinner buffet @ a Korean restaurant super yummy food. Then to mediya bought plenty of Japanese snacks. Then to riverside for our beer then Clarke quay to feel the Xmas atmosphere. 2nd day to swisshotel for dinner buffet then walk back to our hotel. Very small room no joke but hotel workers are efficient in housekeeping. Clean towels, clean room feel comfortable . Everything Seems new. Shower foam & toothbrush, coffee/tea provided. Bfast buffet have freshly brewed coffee, orange juice, toast, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, hotdog, bfast cereals and fried rice . I will visit again due to the gd location but hope hotel can have bigger rooms.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
NA
Disappointed. From the picture we saw was so much difference.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Imran from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
You get for what you paid for
definitely the location and it is quite cheap too
The rooms are old especially the bathroom and the tv is really classic. Well i cant say much cause i get for what i paid for. Location was great though.
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: