Good 6.5
Based on 5567 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5567 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

bee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location, breakfast included, car park
Location is within walkable distance of Clarke Quay, very convenient. Room was quite ok. Except the bathroom shower that was spilling water from all directions. The car park was complimentary. Breakfast was included as well(even though i didn't have time to enjoy it this round). A good choice if opting for night life in Clarke Quay. Will visit again, hopefully the shower will be repaired by then~ :)
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Itthi from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Budget hotel in prime location
I know it's a budget hotel, but there are many things that they can easily improve. 1) My room is a non-smoking room, but it smells like cigarettes. 2) At least they should put in shower curtain as now when you take a shower, the toilet becomes wet and the water leaks into the room. 3) The A/C in my room wasn't adjustable, so it was freezing cold. The blacket provided was way too thin. 4) There is no amenity, but at least there should be slippers and glasses in the bathroom for toothbrush and toothpaste. 5) There should be a hanger on the door for the towels.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Z
Rooms where tiny and no storage except for half length slim wardrobe? Could not stay any longer than 3 days too confined. The cabin on the ship was much bigger with Lomond than ample wardrobes and cupboards. Bathroom ridiculously slim. Overweight people have no chance there. Have stayed in other hotels there so not impressed with rooms . Pool area was Delightful and the dining room? Was absolutely too dark and no atmosphere and when asked the chap could he turn the lights on above as we where sitting towards the disabled stairs and he replied " No " and that was it.!!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGGIT from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
No good
Can't even provide extra pillows cause two pillows in room are very small , soft and flat can't sleep well the whole night . Hot water pot is very old and dirty .
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location, Good Facilities and Close to Shopping Mall
Great Location, Good Facilities and Close to Shopping Mall
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good hotel
Accessible . Value for money . Highley recommended
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dave from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
affordable and convenient
Good experience this time
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

myint from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Need more staff for guest provide.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean, comfortable & value for money
Location is absolutely superb, front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch. There was loud knocking/hacking sound around 8am in the morning and in the afternoon when I was there. I presumed the hotel was going through upgrading. Renovation should not be carried out when the hotel is operating as it was disturbing for guests. Having said that, will return to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

abhishek from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Highly over-rated property except location
Robertson Quay is a highly over-rated property. The room walls are not even properly painted. The Bare necessaries like Soap, Shampoo etc were missing. I still don't understand why the TV was kept in the room as the channel reception was poor. I had opted for breakfast and the breakfast quality was aweful... The only good thing was the location near... But once in the location I realised that there were many other hotels nearby which were also there...
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: