Excellent 8.4
Based on 6624 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lenni from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
affordable 5 star hotel
location, value, and clean
very satisfied.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Kartini from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Superb Experience.
location, food, service
Staying at the premiere room. Overall experienced was a very memorable stay. We tried the breakfast, high tea and dinner buffet. And it was REALLY good and a lot of varieties to choose from. Service from reception, room service and FB was excellence.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Wina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Definitely the go-to hotel in Singapore
location, staff, minibar
I've lost count by now on how many times I've stayed in this hotel, and I will definitely be coming back here, for sure. Really appreciated the free upgrade to the Royal Club Room. Location is perfect, and the service I had for my money was definitely something more. Absolutely my favourite place to stay in Singapore.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Erni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location , clean room , near tourist area
Friendly staf , cleanliness of the room , and the location
Amazing , my family enjoyed it very much
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Hassanol from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Location
Very attentive staff first class service and room service someone always at hand to help and even get you a taxi. Excellent location close to shopping & restaurant. Would book again
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Dhiya from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Would stay here over and over again!
Customer service, room comfort + complimentary minibar and coffee and location!
It was great as always. We had a fire alarm scare the first night I stayed there, but I found it rather exciting in the end and thankful it was nothing serious and it was great how the hotel team handled the situation with other worried guests.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

reni from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it' worth of your money 💵
the staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is nice and big suitable for family travelling with children and the minibar is free... the food in restaurant is good
Lovely, usually I stayed in royal plaza every time I went to Singapore
Reviewed January 15, 2015

RENIE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great stay
the room is clean and comfortable, the location of the hotel is in the center of shopping centers in singapore, and the hotel staff members are very welcome and helpful.
We really love the location which is near the central of shopping district in singapore, orchard road. We love to stay in this hotel and would recommened to our friends to stay at this hotel when they visit singapore
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Bo from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overnight Stay
Staff were attentive and well trained, Room was clean, Pillows very comfy
I am a light sleeper and got a room next to lift & facility room which was very noisy Checkin was impossible until 2pm which was unexpected, got to shower & change for a meeting in a small holding room, which was ok... but inconvenient.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Bo from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Royal Plaza Singapore
Service from Staff, standard of Room, Pillows
Good, pleasant, convenient.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: