Excellent 8.4
Based on 6612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

YIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Breakfast is very nice.
Nice food,nice staff, nice Location
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Steven from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Fantastic Location
Comfy, Clean, Great Location
First time stayiny at royal plaza, definitely will choose again next time. Great Location, easily access to most major shopping center and 5min walk to MRT. Lots of choice of food in the surrounding. Cant complaint.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Pasit from Thailand
Families with older children
Club
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel with excellent services & good location.
Services, Location, non-smoking hotel.
We got excellent services from hotel staff during check-in, good complimentary, good food, and good location near Orchard Road.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chow from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
busy hotel in the city
location, clean and comfortable
stayed a few times here, for the price its not too bad for such location.. free minibar and nespresso in rooms as well, but carpets might need some updating.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Dianne from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location
good location, fast check-in/out
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit dusty but all is well.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chong from Macau
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good hotel locations, conditions and good cs
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Noel from New Zealand
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
my stay
area staff clean
it was good But no Bar to have a beer that i could find they do have beer in the royal club but you have to be a member
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfortable stay with great location
location, comfortable room and food
It is a pleasant stay. The hotel is located near MRT, bus station and close to major shopping places. The food is great and I love the nespresso.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Peng from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Great Stay!
Location, Cleanliness and comfortable.
I have a very great stay in this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in August 2014
A fantastic stay!
Service, Good Food, Clean Room
I booked the Royal Club Premiere Room for my partner's birthday celebration. Check in was a breeze. Our room was on the 15th floor. The room size is small as compared to the other hotels that I have been to. Minibar is complimentary and that's a plus point! We went to the Royal Club Lounge for high tea and cocktails. Love their service. Thumbs up. The management gave a complimentary birthday cupcake as well. Ordered room service and the food was really delicious. Breakfast spread at Carousel was awesome too. If you are looking for service and good food, this hotel is perfect for you. Had a fantastic stay and can't wait to be back again. Thanks for the great service Royal Plaza on Scotts!
Reviewed August 31, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: