Excellent 8.4
Based on 6615 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Happy and Comfort
Complimentary mini-bar, breakfast, staff
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Nancy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Best Value Hotel
Value for money, great breakfast, efficient staff
Reviewed July 02, 2014

OI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Easy access to shopping mall and Comfortable.
Location, room facilities and pool.
Very easy access to shopping mall (Isetan Scotts) where it's food court is nice and huge.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jonathan from Australia
Family with older children
Club
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
Hotel was OK, especially the club lounge facility
Location, buffet breakfact
Disapointing pool, only one restaurant and NO barand no bar
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Dorina from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
Near shopping
We stayed for about 4 nights and we can say it was a pleasant stay. The location is good for tourist shopping as Far East Plaza, Ion Orchard are just across the street and the others are a good walking distance. We got the breakfast buffet which is okay. The hotel is beside Isetan /T by DFS Galleria and the MRT so transportation is convenient. We recommend this hotel to travelers who want to relax and be at a convenient location at the same time.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Hon from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Location
Free High speed Internet, Clean room & Complimentary drinks/biscuits refill daily
I stay for 3 nights & like the room with two super single bed which can house four of us. House keeping is very helpful. Everyday, we request for additional bath towel & drinking water and got it without problem. The location is next to shopping area i.e. Far Ear Plaza, Tangs, Isetan & ION. Enjoy the free High speed Internet for 4 device. Complimentary re-fill daily can drinks/biscuits & expresso (coffee). I will definitely stay in this hotel next time.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great shopping and eating area
location, comfort and free mini bar (even though we did not consume all)
Fantastic, I always look out for special offer and it would only be worth the price if it is on promotion.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

David from Australia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This hotel makes you feel good,
The staff are great, the rooms are relaxing, the hotel is clean
Its a brilliant place to stay when working in Sing
Reviewed July 01, 2014

IRWAN from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
excellent stay
room, minibar, location
very nice,
Reviewed July 01, 2014

william from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Close to shopping centre / orchard,
free mini bar, good coffe machine, good dining
although the twin bed is standard size (Ive got much bigger than this), this hotel give me new experience when we stay here. unfortunately we got a room with bad view sight .. its wall view..
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: