Excellent 8.4
Based on 6626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jaime from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Delightful and happy!
Attentive and friendly staff, delicious and wide variety of buffet plus it's halal, centrally located
Friendly and cheerful staff greeted us along the way. Checked in in the comfort of my room ( premier room). complimentary mini bar and internet. Hand bouquet, a cuddly teddy bear and souvenirs greeted us in the room as I was celebrating my solemnisation. wonderful start to the stay! Love the wide spread of halal buffet. Food is very tasty and value for money. very comfortable bed and pillows to retire after a long day! only down side was that the hot water wasn't very consistent in my room. ranges from cold to warm to hot. other than that it was really an awesome stay! would love to come back for a staycation!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Raj from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Greatly placed hotel
Location, buffet, ease of access
Good hotel. The high price is due to its central location. Overall, good hotel for a short trip.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Murray from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best hotel we have stayed at in Singapore
Royal Club benefits, early check in and great staff
We have stayed in a lot of hotels in Singapore but this was the best. Close to all the Singapore action areas and just a few steps away from Orchard Road. All staff seemed to go out of their way to make sure guests have a great stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Christian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Excellent Service, Good Location
Excellent Service, Helpful and informative staff, good location
The staff was good, very helpful and informative. Fast check-in and check-out. Good location, near the orchard road and easy to find the restaurant.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Aqberjeet from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, nice breakfast, public transport
location, food, shopping
Great stay. Have stayed before and will stay again.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfort Stay in the middle of the city
Location, Cleanliness, Free Min Bar
This hotel is one of the hotels in Singapore I've visited the most. As usual, in my visit to Singapore, I've spent only little time in the hotel, but since this hotel location is very nice, during the shopping journey here, i can easily get back to the hotel to place my shopping bags, and also grab a drink from the free minibar.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Kwee from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good hotel
Good location,good place ,delicious breakfast
Nice hotel,comfortable place
Reviewed June 01, 2014

taehyung from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
never recommend
good location, no have
After watch hotel photo, i booked reservation. but room is very small just like motel. And expensive. so i don't recommend this hotel. Never.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Audrey from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Love the location
Location, location, location
Great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Kol from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Satisfactory
Location, good service, complimentary minibar
Reviewed May 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: