Excellent 8.4
Based on 6629 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Fuk from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very convinience stay
free internet,free mini bar,convinient location
I like to stay at Royal Plaza hotel again if I go to Singapore
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Ely from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
it's a superb hotel. Close to shopping area
Near to shopping centre, convinient and easy access
It was a great hotel with a friendly staff.near to shopping mall n public transportation and restaurant as well
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Florence from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
valve for money
free internet, free mini bar, comfortable room
we enjoyed our stay and very near to shopping centres. we had free drinks and beers from the mini bar. check in and check out was fast too. free internet is a bonus too. would come back again, Thank You, Royal Plaza on Scoots Hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Margaret from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
One of the best stays I've had
Great service, close to shopping area, very clean room
I'm totally satisfied with my stay at this hotel. I arrived at the hotel early and they let me checked in early which was definitely a plus! Hotel staffs delivered great customer service. This was my second stay at this hotel and i have to admit that their service has improved. Hotel room was clean and spacious, totally a value for money. They provided free mini bar but hey, dont expect too much! Overall, i enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back to this hotel :)
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mensielito from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable vacation at Royal Plaza
Location, Wifi Connection and Cleanliness
Royal Plaza does not disappoint at all. My 3rd visit and I continue to find it an enjoyable place to stay at. The guest room is well maintained and the free drinks and tidbits at the mini-bar are great. Shopping areas, coffee shops and restaurants are nearby. I will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mensielito from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable stay at Royal Plaza
Location, Wifi Connection and Customer Service
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I still get excited each time I come and stay at this place. The guest room is well maintained. The toilet is immacutately clean. I like the freebies -- sodas, beer and tidbits. Wifi connection is very strong. The hotel is close to the MTR station. They were renovating the facade of the hotel during my stay, hence the front area was a little bit messy and busy.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Dixon from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
An okay stay.
Location, coffee machine and free mini bar
Room was a bit old and small. Not great for the price.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Tony from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great value for short stays
Friendly staff, Fast service and Great location
Had a pleasant stay. Staff was very efficient and accommodating to my family needs. The free mini bar was a bonus albeit it was only a few cans rather than a full fridge. Internet was free which was an important factor in choosing this hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Latifah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Superb
Free minibar, breakfast and fast check in and check out.
Superb and im sure to return again and i enjoy my stay so much
Reviewed February 04, 2014

yusuf from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
paradise in the city
good location, comfy room, and nice staff
we stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. the hotel is quite well strategic to reach isetan and starbucks.
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: