Excellent 8.4
Based on 6615 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Corner Triple Room with Sofa bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
favoritee!
i'm so in love for staying in royal plaza on scotts👍
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

andrini from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
amazing
good service, nice room, free minibar and i know most of the staff for years. even the gm still the same for the past 10 years. thats why i like royal plaza coz it feels like home.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgene from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location Worthy
Good location and convinient
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

youngjin from South Korea
Business traveler
Royal Club Premiere Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel good breakfast
Good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Located near shopping malls which made shopping more easier, close to MRT station and very helpful staffs.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susi from Australia
Couple
Corner Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Great location
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Royal plaza
Nice room. Not much of a view unfortunately
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Floyd from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Royal Plaza delivers, again
Had a long layover in SG between international flights and elected to head down to Royal Plaza. It simply delivers. Very comfortable, well appointed rooms. Fast elevators, excellent staff and prime location. I highly recommend spending a couple extra dollars every now and then to pamper yourself. I'll be back.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Corner Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location, excellent staff
Very helpful and attentive staff..pool is nice as well
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Romina from Philippines
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed our saycation
First time we stayed at this hotel and we truly enjoyed it, We booked the royal club room. Free minibar items, food and drinks at the club lounge and at Carousel were mostly excellent. Staff were so polite and accommodating, too.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: