Excellent 8.4
Based on 6612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Grace from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Simple hotel near orchard road
location, free minibar , room size
The hotel is overrated. It feels like a 4-star hotel at most No hair conditioner was provided on the second night of our stay and they do not provide a vanity kit in the room.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Singapore
Groups
Corner Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staycation
Location
The location is convenient since it is just a 5 min walk from Orchard MRT station. Movie theatre and shopping malls are nearby. However the stay for 3 pax is not comfortable as the 3rd person has to sleep on a couch instead of a proper bed. Breakfast is normal. Staff has been friendly.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lila from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
nice
comfort,location,wifi
it was good
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuzalini from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfied with the customer service
Helpful staff at the reception area
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very old hotel
Tired looking hotel
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bad Housekeeping Service
Hi, Over the last long weekend , my family & I decided to do a staycation at 3 different local hotels in 3 nights.And one was booked @ Agoda which is Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel for our last day.Big disappointment as this is the first booking in Agoda & Not once but twice, we tried to get their housekeeping to make our room. But after coming back from shopping, we realised our room wasn't made. Our staycation was doing just fine until the last hotel that made my entire family very low. Lesson learnt,
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suriadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location with reasonable price,clean n comfor
Clean,comfortable,cozy
Nice n we will back
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lancer from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Quick and Easy Trips
Location Location Location
It was surprisingly pleasant. The rooms were bigger than I thought and given it was in Orchard, quite reasonably priced.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Free 3G internet
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Lack of power outlets
The hotel is great, but more power outlets OR usb power ports are needed.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: