Excellent 8.4
Based on 6624 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Eva from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location
Location, convenience. Nice room
It was a giod stay in overall
Reviewed January 16, 2016

C from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Hotel. In Orchard area. Many shopping and F&B
Good Hotel. In Orchard area. Many shopping and F&B
Good Hotel. In Orchard area. Many shopping and F&B
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Juancho from Australia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
8.3
The foyer is beautiful, clean, service is good
Nice hotel value for money
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Novyana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great corner room for 3
I like d corner room n incl. bfast for 3. Nespresso machine n free minibars also great! Great location.
Great!
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Ari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Staff very kinds, room is clean, smell is good
1. Very close to orchard road 2. Having connecting door, and suddenly we are lock in inside with double lock and the chain still inside, the staff really helpfull, just 5 minutes to open it again 3. Old hotel but still good performance 4. The best thing the room and bathroom are clean, no bad smell, air condition in good performance as well
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Lay from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
excellent as always
location, friendly staff, great wifi
I always stay at this hotel everytime I go to Singapore. As always, the staff are very kind and also helpful. The location is also strategic, you only have to walk about 5 mins to reach the MRT station. The wifi is also another great things from Royal Plaza.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

iwan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
scary night in the room
location, staff politeness, and clealiness
I stayed 3 nights during our holiday. We chose this hotel because of the location just across few shopping malls and also the fair price compared to other 5 star hotels around orchard road. During 2nd night, our TV turned on my itself twice during our sleeps, and I have to click OFF the main electric wall plug. At first, I think it's the TV problem, but after twice we feel scary about that. Not that I believe paranormal activity, but the fact that I have never experienced TV turned on by itself anywhere else. I have complained to the front desk during checkout, and the woman just said she will asked the technician to look into that matter. I did not know whether any other guest experienced that before. I hope it was really TV problem only. hahahaha
Reviewed January 12, 2016

rudy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
very good location
location
Reviewed January 12, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very Good Hotel Great Location
The staff, the cleanliness of the room and speed of check-in/check-out
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was perfect. Close to great shopping, MRT. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Attended to all our needs perfectly. We did not eat at the hotel so we cannot rate it on food.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Marzuke from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Splendid stay at RP
Location, comfort, service
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: