Excellent 8.4
Based on 6615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Positive & Negative at Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel
Hotel staff is very friendly, complimentary daily mini bar, serving halal food.
Staying at the Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel is very good but I was surprised that the room is very small. The bathroom is very small & room view was not very good. My recommendation is not to stay at this hotel. Location is very far and very trouble-some to Paragon or Orchard ION for family with young children.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Widiastuti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
closed to shoppingg area
the location, free snack bar!!
Carpet a bit old, but everything else is good.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Friendly hotel staff
Location, clean and shower
Over all is very good, room is clean and the room internet is supper fast. only my room view is blocking by building
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
location, good restaurant and easy access for transportation
easy access to orchard.road
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I always choose this hotel during my visit to SIN
location, breakfast and good access.of transportation
very accomodate
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfort Hotel
Confort, best location and friendly staff
very comfortable, next to orchard road and mrt station (ion)
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Philippines
Groups
Club
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best stay in SG
location, great rooms, courteous staff
my friends and I had a great time in Singapore and this trip was made even more special with our stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel, the rooms were really stocked with all our needs and the staff are all friendly, the food was also delicious and best of all was the ideal location for shopping! we will definitely come back here !
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient to everywhere
Just walked few mins to shopping mall. The staff very friendly and hotel very clean.
Quite enjoy the facilities and room very comfortable
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HANNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Perfect location for shopping, near to Orchard MRT
Room is large enough, location is the best, hospitality is great!
Overall is a great hotel. We travelled with two kids (3 and 6) and was great experienced. Recommended hotel. The check in was a little bit slow. Mini bar is free, is a definitely this hotel's selling point. Staffs were great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from China
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ROOM ARE BIG AND COMFORTABLE
ROOM ARE CLEAN, STAFF SMILE AND NEAR SHOPPING MALL
STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SMILE , ROOM ARE BIG AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: