Excellent 8.4
Based on 6624 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

riana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great hotel
Great room! big and spacious and big bed as well.. convenient and good price for orchard hotel. recommended for shopping trip
Reviewed September 03, 2016

FONG from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Corner Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Stay
Location is perfect and the room is big enough for 3 adult and 1 kid Price is reasonable
Reviewed September 02, 2016

FONG from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Corner Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good stay
Location is perfect and the room is big enough for 3 adult and 1 kid Price is reasonable
Reviewed September 02, 2016

FONG from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Corner Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Stay
Location is perfect and the room is big enough for 3 adult and 1 kid Price is reasonable
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Aniqah from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
AWESOME PLACE
Its not my first time staying here tho.. its always been my favourite hotel whenever i visit singapore.. awesome people, staff good place for shopping.. i have no doubts whenever im staying here overall 10/10 very polite staff and always helping their customer
Reviewed September 02, 2016

NILESH from India
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 02, 2016

NILESH from India
Business traveler
Corner Triple Room with Sofa bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 02, 2016

antonio from Australia
Family with young children
Corner Triple Room with Sofa bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not recommended
Not worth for the price of the room, great location. Reception Staff not good seems always busy where there is no queue of guest.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Teresa from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Location
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Karina from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The only thing that's good is the location. Nothing else
NO slippers. When we call front desk, we were told that they don't provide it. NO menu. Had to call room service to ask for it and when we ordered for breakfast - they delivered wrong food. No time to dispute as we were about to check out. Will not recommend this to my friends and family.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: