Excellent 8.4
Based on 6624 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I always choose this hotel during my visit to SIN
location, breakfast and good access.of transportation
very accomodate
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Tony from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfort Hotel
Confort, best location and friendly staff
very comfortable, next to orchard road and mrt station (ion)
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Denise from Philippines
Groups
Club
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best stay in SG
location, great rooms, courteous staff
my friends and I had a great time in Singapore and this trip was made even more special with our stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel, the rooms were really stocked with all our needs and the staff are all friendly, the food was also delicious and best of all was the ideal location for shopping! we will definitely come back here !
Reviewed July 22, 2015

HUEY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient to everywhere
Just walked few mins to shopping mall. The staff very friendly and hotel very clean.
Quite enjoy the facilities and room very comfortable
Reviewed July 21, 2015

HANNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Perfect location for shopping, near to Orchard MRT
Room is large enough, location is the best, hospitality is great!
Overall is a great hotel. We travelled with two kids (3 and 6) and was great experienced. Recommended hotel. The check in was a little bit slow. Mini bar is free, is a definitely this hotel's selling point. Staffs were great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

SIEW from China
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ROOM ARE BIG AND COMFORTABLE
ROOM ARE CLEAN, STAFF SMILE AND NEAR SHOPPING MALL
STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SMILE , ROOM ARE BIG AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed July 21, 2015

ahtin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Another average hotel
Breakfast, Pool, Complimentary mini bar
At the first day there was no problem. Until the third day when we left the room at 10 pm, we switch the "please tidy the room" indicator, but when we are back at 15:00 the room has not been cleaned. The room looks old and small.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Novyana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location on orchard
Location, price, clean
Pleasant
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great value and location
LOCATION, FREE WIFI, FREE MINIBAR
Satisfied.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean Room but poor hotel condition
Clean room, location
Room is clean. Location is in orchard road. But hotel condition was old and torn down. The car park was so troublesome which located in the other building beside.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: