Excellent 8.4
Based on 6620 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

christian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel
espresso machine, free minibar, great location
Reviewed March 26, 2015

sherly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good choice
Great location, spacious room and clean
It was the right choice to stay there, very good location for shopping, dining and yoga place is just next to it ☺️
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Kwai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It's okay
Location Location Location
Average
Reviewed March 26, 2015

BARRY from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfortable and Memorable Vacation
Excellent Location. Warm Staff. Delicious Breakfast.
The hotel allowed us to have a late check-out to let our baby take his early afternoon nap. The hotel made our first Singapore trip with our baby boy comfortable and memorable. He misses walking around the hotel lobby. :-)
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Muhammed from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best hotel for dining...
Dining, service staff, location...
Hotel located centrally and easy for shopping. Dining was excellent. Nuce spread of all cuisine. Would lkve to come back again the future.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Douglas from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Transit
Location, outside greeters, and breakfast.
We would like option of transit rate.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Mustika from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
wonderful hotel
location, big room, express coffee machine
I really love Royal Plaza on Scotts! The location is really good. Really near shopping centre. The best thing that they provide in the room is Nespresso coffee machine! I definitely will come back to this hotel!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Yuqun from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice location
Good location
Nice breakfast with good location
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Staff
Service, Location and Rate
Staff went out of there way with the sevice level especially given our time at the hotel was connected with a stay in hospital. Special thanks to David on the front desk for organising our extended, and unexpected stay
Reviewed March 23, 2015

DK from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location and Value for Money
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
Great Location and Value for Money. Situated in the city centre in Orchard Road where you can shop til you drop and everything is close by.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: