Very good 7.3
Based on 3002 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3002 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double (Basement No Window)
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Small room but value
value for money, near to Mrt and shopping mall
value for money, near to Mrt and shopping mall, but room is no window. got free carpark
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stephanie from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double (Basement No Window)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
good location, nice swimmingpool
Pool, location, staff
convenient
Reviewed April 21, 2014

SIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfort stay...
good location, reasonable price, near to public transport
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Eric from Mauritius
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great value for money
accessible, close to bugis centre, nice and friendly staff
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Danai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Casual hotel near the subway
Near transportation, affordable price, centrally located
Hotel was easy to find, just 500 m from Bugis station. Easy for airport transportation by train. Staff were friendly and Quick Check in and Check out were prepared. The breakfast was ok, the menu were changed everyday. The room cleaning was not good yet. the toiletry was prepared on the check in date only. Overall was good to stay in Singapore. I will stay in this hotel for my next trip in Singapore.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

CHENG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
the location is good
the room is comfortable, the breakfast is enough, the location is good
Santa Bugis hotel is very good that pay for this amount, my happy trip at Singapore, the room feel comfortable, the size enough for two adult and child (may be I’m lucky with goods arrangement), the staff is nice, the location is good, breakfast is satisfy, but the Wifi is not very strong, I will book this hotel again if go to Singapore.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Franck from France
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
We had a very great moment in this hotel
Nice Hotel, comfortable room, good staff
We had several rooms for all a family, each room was very comfortable, and good swimming pool, big enough for a city center hotel, close also to MRT station and Arab Street. Easy also to go and come from the airport by taxi or MRT.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Franck from France
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice Hotel, well located and very good staff
Good staff, comfortable room, nice swimming pool
We stayed few nights there It was very nice place, well located and the staff was also very helpful. Quite easy to go to the MRT (subway) and easy access from the airport. I'll definitely go back there if I come back to Singapore
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location close to markets and attractions
Cheap location transport
Good place a little small though but if only night or two ok
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great accomodation
Fast service, no questions for paperless transactions, clean
It was a great stay, we booked our stay for 5 days for me and my children. It has a great location near Bugis station. Would recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: