Very good 7.6
Based on 2016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Daisy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Stay Reviews for Santa Grand East Coast
Will like to have more choices for the breakfast menu.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Van from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room Description
The room is small and even been cleaned each day but the carpet still dirty. Rather than that the price is high compare with what we can get.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Oon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not value for money
Lousy interior deco and design, making sleep unpleasant. Breakfast too simple and limited ie only a plate of fried instant mee, bread, watermelon and coffee. Should opt for other hotels nearby for greater value.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Haiyan from China
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very good
Good location, good hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Eunice from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfied vacationers
A bit disappointed on how they cleaned the room and the breakfast included. But everything else was great. We were able to check-in before 12noon. The bathroom was big in sg standard.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Adele from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
horrid!
Front desk should perhaps pay attention to their personal hygiene, the 1st awfulness was standing at the front desk & the breath from the receptionist was the 1st turn off. 2nd, we were requested on the spot to pay a deposit of a 100bucks but as we didnt have enough cash, we offered to pay by nets, was rejected and we asked for the nearest atm direction, was told it was 2 blocks away. It was frustrating enough that we were exhausted out and needed a good rest before another early meeting the next day, very disappointing to even comment this but we had to walk in the rain just to go to the nearest atm for the deposit! I seriously dunno what kind of hotel will treat their guests with such inconsideration. with no offer of at least an umbrella maybe? No. There are definitely much better service hotel down the street, like Venue hotel for instance, so much more value in terms of pricing, service & cleanliness. Will Never recommend this hotel at all, guests apparently aint that important to them. Even the next morning check out, i had to stand at the counter just waiting for the front desk to deal with it at her own sweet timing.. by far, the worst hotel.. never again.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

MOHAMED from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in July 2016
One day stay
Stayed in the family room. Spacious enough for 4 adults but need to get a spare bed. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Roberto from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel in Katong Area
Everything in the hotel was nice as always. Booked the room with bkfst but the restaurant is closed for renovation. The breakfast box food delivered to the room was not nice at all. Should have booked the room without breakfast.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

suppakorn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First time in this hotel
This hotel is very convenience to access to shopping center and food place,
Reviewed July 18, 2016

rahmat from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good place to stay, friendly staff and nice room.
we love this hotel. every time when we visit singapore this is the hotel we will stay. nice neighbourhood, plenty of places for food and drinks. 15mins walk to the beach.
Reviewed July 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: