Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Mick from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday
The hotel was in a great location in the heart of Chinatown. However our room was right over the street and the noise was incredible. The room was really small and the shower in the bathroom made everything wet.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Xiang-Ru from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom
Everyday I got one cockroach in my bathroom.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Dharmadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Perfect location
This hotel located in the middle of chinatown, just a walk away from exit A chinatown MRT. Up to midnite foodstalls around and souveniers store make this hotel a perfect choice. The room is quite small but still convenience, the only minus was for the toilet, not suitable for person more than 165cm height like me...
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Edward from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Edward from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 03, 2016

RACHEL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great location , beautiful building ,very friendly & helpful staff .
Rooms quite small but ok if you dont plan to spend much time in the room, clean rooms and comfy bed. A little noisy on the side of the hotel where the street food vendors are outside as these go on until late into the evening . I was in room 309 . Free tea & coffee available 24 hours. I would stay here again but choose the quieter side of the hotel ..
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Edward from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
not too bad
not too bad
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Edward from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed June 02, 2016

jetsada from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed June 01, 2016

RETO from Liechtenstein
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic stay in Chinatown
We love staying there. It's the best place in Singapore. The location is great. Close to MRT, surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff. Budget rate. Just wonderful. We hope to come back soon.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: