Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

kamoltip from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very best hotel ever, it was impressive.
Nice design, Location, Nice staff
Almost 2 months before going, I booked double bedroom at this hotel. I though it was 2 beds (double), but hotel refuse to change my reservation, and I have to pay a lot more if I need to change since it was a special rate from Agoda. However, after arrival, without any words, the staff gave us twin bed room. I know they provided single room with the extra bed for us, but this still impressive. The room is very small, but I can say I love it. Nice decoration, atmosphere, location, helpful and friendly staff conquer every dislike issue, for example, very noisy from outside at night and late night, hopefully I was so tried and can sleep easily every night. Breakfast, have to go outside, but it was popular restaurant and there were traditional and delicious breakfast set to choose there. Staff service was impressive as well. All in all, I love this hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

WEN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Near MRT, Food Street. Shopping
Near MRT, Food Street. Shopping
Room is small but Great Location - with walking distance MRT station. The Smith St food court is just outside the back door and is great for sampling local street food. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for all of us.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
Good locate, clean, comfortable
Reviewed December 29, 2015

choong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Fabulous hotel
Dining staff service view
I feel it’s a very relaxing place I like the view the dinning the food ,staff service I am satisfied and look forward to see this place again
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sook from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Beyond expectation
Location is very strategic, Clean, Provide all the basic needs
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome short stay
Hotel location, small but all in one, staff politeness
Staff was friendly and helped us to carry baggage and show us to the room. Aside from this, hotel offers complimentary breakfast at nanyang coffee shop and welcome drink on next door, the room was small but everything is inside, the room was clean but the toilet spotted with rusted table legs. Everything was fine and the location were great with less than 200m walking distance to MRT chinatown exit A
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Alexander from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
location location location
location, value, and location
pretty small size room with great decoration, not so much facilities, but fantastic location.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Vo from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Location, staff, clean
Reviewed December 23, 2015

tehsun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Many Chinese cultural things you can buy four trea
dark, misery and tradition chinese style
it's ok and nothing special
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Walaya from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Mr.Kusol
Friendly staff
We onlly slayed for one night .. The room is very small and bed was uncomfortable
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: