Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

pui from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location
Great location, good interior design
One of the staff was not too friendly when I left my suitcase at the hotel in the morning. I tried to speak Mandarin to him (My first language is not Mandarin). I thought I could use Mandarin but he gave me a bad look as if he disliked people who speak in Mandarin. Maybe he did not understand Mandarin or he just did not want to speak in Mandarin. So I guess it is better to speak in English in Singapore even you can speak Mandarin.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Close to MRT Station in Chinatown
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It was a quite a pleasant experience staying in this hotel, as a matter of fact this is my second stay with them when i visited Singapore. Hotel room is quite clean and comfortable but however the room bell is not working for my room.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Isariya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Wall is too thin
The location is very good. Easily accessible to MRT.
Everything was good except the fact that the walls there are too thin, I heard people next door or the room above talking, which is not very pleasure.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Pongsatorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Easy to eat and travel
Good place , easy to find food.
Good for me.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

YEE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good because inside Chinatown
Good because inside Chinatown
Service
Reviewed September 10, 2014

KAZUHIKO from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not bad...
Location
There are many restaurants, souvenir stores around a hotel. You will not get tired! The point that a food court is in front of a hotel is good. Although it is a very good location, a service may be the Asia minimum level. The staff's old man always makes it busy, and his correspondence to a visitor is severe.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Liu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
not bad.
location and staff were nice.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

TONY from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location
Clean room,,location fantastic,good staff
my stay here was great,,Hotel is in the heart off china town,,markets and food mall at the front door off Hotel,,will stay again
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Shane from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
location
location location location
Fine but expensive for the facilities
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Stephen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Best location in China town
Near the City and near the food area.
It was fine but the room was to small and just nice for single person, but price wise compare to the location and ambience still acceptable.
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: