Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Hannes from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
the pool staff need to be trained to handle custom
the room and the pools
Good and the facilities need to upgrade for the adult use
Reviewed November 27, 2015

CHOU from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice
nice
Nice
Reviewed November 26, 2015

VIJAY from India
Couple
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Beautiful place for a weekend stay
Location, Comfort & Service
Enjoyed the stay a lot. Its pretty convenient place to access the whole of Sentosa from.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Christiya from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Family oriented resort
Lots of kids activities, great pool and near beach
Great staff, always caring and anticipating needs.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Heaven in the busy Singapore
Staff, location, facilities
We were delighted by the service from hotel staff. Their hospitality made us feel comfortable and pleasant. The beach, gym, swimming pool, restaurants and transportation provided were excellent. The hotel looked into many details to make sure guests were happy.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Karl from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Weekend Break with Family
1. Family oriented which is great for me and my family with 2 child (7 mtHs and 3.5 yrs old) and my parents. 2. Most Helpful and courteous service staff. 3. Location
We had a wonderful time at Rasa Sentosa. The services we received were top notch being a frequent traveller to many countries, the location is great and being a family oriented hotel, everyone had a great time. One area we felt lacking is the value for food. In our 3 days, we ate lunch at the L3 restaurant, ordered snacks from the poolside, had a dinner at Trapizza. Overall, the general quality of the food is far short. For the price we paid for each meal, I will not even consider to return. Having said that, meal option in Sentosa is plentiful. We will definitely consider retuning for weekend stay but to dine here, we will give it a miss.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

sugianto from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel near beach n sentosa
Clean and good for familytrip
Reviewed November 17, 2015

choi from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
in brief fantastic
food(especially breakfast) commodity pool
satisfied
Reviewed November 15, 2015

fiona from New Zealand
Family with teens
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Absolutely brilliant
Location, Service & Facilities
We had a brilliant time and the service was exceptional – they made us feel like VIPs. The location is brilliant and the room was very comfortable with an excellent selection of toiletries and free bottles of water every day. Breakfast was included and the selection was incredible – I particularly enjoyed the freshly made omelettes and the tropical fruit. The free shuttle into Vivo city was a great service and the free Monorail on the way back was a bonus too because the elevation allowed us to see the sights. The pool was wonderful and being right on the beach was magic. We would like to have stayed longer!
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Lawrencce from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice And Comfort
Sea View, Service, Clean
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: