Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean, serene & activity-oriented
Spacious rooms, clean & good staff
The room was clean & spacous, staff service was excellent as we were notified of a room cancellation and were happy to accept the better view room.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Australia
Couples
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice getaway in a good location
Location and dining
Had a seafront room on the top floor, very nice but not what I'd classify as 5 star. I'd say 4 star. Hotel is a bit dated compared to the newer 5 star places throughout Asia. That said, we enjoyed our stay, location was excellent, free buses all over the island and Shangri La's free bus to the mainland (Harbourfront) was excellent and we took advantage of it. Beach is not pristine, water clarity is average but that's no fault of the hotel. Lovely buffet dinner on Sunday night and the breakfast buffet was good too. Lots to do and all easy to access by the buses just outside the main entrance.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chau from United States
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
not a 5-star resort
food
The hotel is old and room can be dusty. The room condition is more like that of a 3-star hotel. The food is ok. In general, it is too overrated
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
sea view
location, romantic, good size
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic Service, Relaxing Getaway
Serivce, cleaniness, experience
Fantastic service from the moment we step into Rasa, from the parking attendant, bell boy service, reception service and room attendant. WELL DONE & THUMBS UP! Our family enjoyed the time spent in your hotel. The only disappointing part was the late check in. We reached your hotel at 2.45pm and only managed to check in at nearly 4pm.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tingyi from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's a great experience.
Sea view, wild animals
We stay in the resort 2 night, the sea view room was fantastic, but the hill view wasn't good enough, anyway, it's a great experience to stay at Sentosa.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic Servce by the staff
Room, Food & Service
It was a very pleasant stay, relaxed and enjoyed by both young and old.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good service
staff are friendly. .
Good.I enjoy stay there. .
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kurniawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best location if you plan to bring children for a
Swimming pool, beach access, shuttle to shopping mall
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandy from United States
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice view of the Beach
on the beach, clean room, niew view
We love the room and the environment. Room was clean and spacious.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: