Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Kang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Awesome hotel with good services
their restaurant environment while I was having breakfast and also the comfortable of the room that I stayed
words just can't define how I feel
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Taiwan
Families with young children
Twin Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Good environment for kid , especially the swimming pool
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Business travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome,fantastic and great service
awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Business travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Sentosa a resort in the city
Location, kids facilities, comfort
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Relaxing 3D/2N Staycation
Children's pool, Room's balcony and the coin operated washing-machine
It was a very relaxing stay. The service were fast and efficient. I called for making-up of room on second day early morning and returned to room 2 hours later to find it neat and tidy. Food however, was a disappointment. I cannot find anything good to eat. Can i suggest to have one OR two sets of X-box set up in the kids club for older kids to mingle and play among themselves?
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ji from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Pls improve the service quality
swimming pool. beach. kids play room
Pls improve the service quality. It was not a 5 star hotel as per my experience
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ji from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in May 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star service
beach. room comfort. swimming pool
I had very bad experience with their service, they need to improve the service quality as a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Suitable for family
Environment good,clean and staff performance giid
This is my second visit .its very suitable for family with young kids as the hotel provide facilities for kids.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good seaview but poor service
Good seaview, Clean room, Good morning buffet
Good seaview, the room is clean, morning buffet is good with many choices. However, the service provided is not good. Some staff are not nice, and need to wait for a long time (more than half an hour)to get something repaired, and they claimed that their staff had many things to do and ask us to wait, wait nd wait. Overcharge for this kind of poor service.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: