Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

jesse from Philippines
Families with young children
Special Offer - Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
best if travelling with children
food, pool, and rooms
My 1 year old child enjoyed her stay the most. Had a problem sitting still for 5 minutes when dining but the peacock roaming around entertained her. We were able to enjoy our breakfast buffet. The waitress is good as well, too bad I forgot to ask her name. The whole place is relaxing! Will definitely come back. :)
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
NIce hotel.
Friendly staff, good location and nice rooms.
very happy with the stay. children enjoyed the playroom activities.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
No comments
Location
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2015
very nice staycation
sun sand sea - child friendly
The kids love it.. For couples, beware that this hotel may be overrunning with kids, esp since now is June hols. Remember to make reservations for lunch/dinner as well. If not, the queue is ridiculous. Oh ya, need to wake up early for breakfast. ELSE it will be a long queue/wait. Long wait to check out as well. If you dun mind the wait, the staff/hotel amenities is relatively good. We enjoyed the view and short distance to the beach.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Kaushal from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Once must visit
location, best for children acitivity
Large range of Breakfast and also test at it's best.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

LA from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Painting work smells terrible
Food, pool, kids club
Terrible painting smell came into the room while my baby was sleeping. Changed the room, but another painting work right in front of the room. The staff saying big boss is coming which I think less important than the guests..if I had known that the painting, I would have chosen different hotel..terrible experience.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Joanne from Canada
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Superb hotel for children
Beautiful pool; friendly staff; great bellboy
I love the hotel so much. I was there with my 2 babies and this hotel is extremely baby friendly. Staff were extremely helpful and kind. Will come again for sure.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Karen from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Disappointed in paradise
The view
I was disappointed that adults aren't allowed on the water slides and in the indoor playground. It should have said so on the website. Also, one clumsy, young adult Indian man slipped and fell by the children's pool, landing DIRECTLY on top of my 5-year-old son, who can't swim and was playing in the pool. My poor son went head down in the water and swallowed some. Thank goodness this terrible incident hasn't made him scared of playing in the water. I don't understand how a grown man could be so clumsy! The food was pretty ordinary, nothing memorable. The resort can be a kids' paradise, but they should let parents participate with their children. Also, make it constant across all indoor play rooms that socks are needed. Otherwise, children have to take off socks in some places and wear them in others.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

YIP from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A great place for family trip!
Swimming pool, beach and water activities, room
N/A
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Our favourite Singapore hotel
Close proximity to beach, Fun and big Kids' club, Dining
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel. Both times were to celebrate the birthday for our son. Pros: We like this hotel as this is the hotel which is the nearest to beach and it's ultra family friendly. It has a big kids' club: Art n craft room, indoor playground for the younger children below 5 and another indoor playground with a 2-storey slide and video games for the 5 years old and above. The food there is always great; love the wide spread of food during breakfast buffet. Cons: The pillows are too soft that the head actually sinks into it. The blinds in the bathroom sometimes can be too difficult to bring down. However, the pros are still much more than the cons. We will definitely be back the next year!
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: