Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

JAMIE from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable
The Bed, the Food and the Staff...
Comfortable bed, good view, great water play, yummy buffet dinner and great staff...
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic experience
Breakfast, spacious, close to beach
Enjoyable experience and will stay again if I have a chance.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Nathida from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice, Clean and Very good for Family
Good breakfast, Good for family, Too far from the city
The hotel is good for family not for business. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Swimming pool, breakfast, free drink
Good
Reviewed April 05, 2015

JELLY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful Stay With Beach Within Walking Distance
Beach, hotel facilities & Relaxing Spa Services
Our family enjoyed our stay at the hotel with cozy room and comfortable bed. My daughter enjoy the playing at the beach and kid facilities in the hotel. Overall, it's a kid's friendly hotel where you don't have to worry about anything at all. Just enjoy and relax our stay here.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

tracy from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great mini break
Pool, location, facilities for kids
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Cerah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
enjoying our stay at Rasa Sentosa
location, room and food
We r really enjoy our stay n will come back to staycation again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Kasma from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect Staycation
I love the location, far from city and yet near everything. Facilities are great, the kids pool, kids club and general service
it was a free and easy for mum and dad. The kids enjoyed all the activities available, my more adventurous girl got to try doing trapeze! We feel close to nature although we are pretty much in the city. The peahen seen around the area in the morning, the beautiful beach, the greens.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Hussain from Maldives
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for families with children
Breakfast was great, Great kids pool. Mostly friendly helpful staff.
We enjoyed it very much. Thanks to all the friendly helpful staff. But the waitresses (2) at the breakfast restaurant was rude and request were done with an angry face for all days we stayed.
Reviewed March 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: