Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very Relaxing Place
swimming pool,room,food
We'll surely be back here.I really like it.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
a fun weekend staycation with the family
location, staff friendliness, nice facility
my family spent the weekend there and it was a good one. the staff was friendly, the room was really nice and the view really good. will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from China
Family with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Just ok. Buffet is an utterly disaster.
Nice view, nice toddler playroom, tranquil surrounding.
It's ok in general. Not fantastic, but it's good for a family day out. The buffet dinner in silver shell is an utterly disaster. Only a few items to choose from. Some thawed seafood. Not a lot to choose from. The price is 88++/person. Not good value of money. Our favorite part is the pool and the toddler's play room. The hotel also has a piece of beach that is only accessible for the guests. That's very nice!
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KUEK from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
ALL IS GOOD
GOOD GOOD GOOD
REALLY GOOD AT ALL.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great 10-year wedding anniversary celebration
Noise isolation for rooms was good, Food was yummy, Staff are very professional (of course)
No complaints, except that the ice-machine on my level was not there (like empty hole in the wall) so I had to go down a level in my bath robe to get ice. :)
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel with beautiful sea view
Sea view is nice, hotel is clean,staff are nice
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mai from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Shangri la at sentosa
Location, facilities and serivice
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. We have small children and they thoroughly enjoyed the pool facilities and the close walks to the beach and other attractions on offer at sentosa. The breakfast buffet was amazing suiting all the fussy eaters as there was a range of foods to choose from. If you are looking for a family relaxing holiday, would highly recommend Shangri - la. It was the kids favourite spot of all places we stayed.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent service with a personal touch
outstanding customer service, cleanliness and comfort
The stay was excellent. We were off for an event at 4am in the morning and by 3.30am, a customer service staff came by with our packed breakfast consisting of breads, yoghurt and a fruit.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eiko from Japan
Family with young children
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
a paradise for the family with small kids
swimming pool, dinner buffet, kids club
we chose this hotel upon recommendation of our friend. The atmosphere was perfect for vacation, well educated friendly staffs, kids friendly swimming pool and kids club, great ocean view and reasonable dinner buffet. It was a perfect place for vacation for the family with small kids. we wanted to stay at least for one more night. We'll definitely come back here someday.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
worth the stay
enjoyed the environment of the hotel area and the warmth n friendly gesture of the staffs. Lastly i luv the room that i stayed in..spacious n cozy
It was our first time stay in the hotel.My husband booked the hotel for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. The experience was nice with a complimentary bday cake and a box of chocolate from the hotel.We were also able to do a late check out which was very nice of the hotel.Breakfast food was good and the staffs were all very helpful n smiley. The scenery was beautiful and occupants of the hotel are spoilt with many choses of activities. The beach and swimming pool are so near each other that it is such convinience. We will definitely come back for a longer stay.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: