Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Leung from China
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice hotel
service, location, connection
very nice hotel, happy to stay again
Reviewed September 11, 2014

George from Singapore
Couples
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A very cosy environment. I love the tranquility.
The breakfast buffet spread was expansive. I just do not know what to start with.
For those who like peace and quiet. The hotel is the perfect place to be.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chang from Taiwan
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great hotel nice secvice
location, transportatino clean
great
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Rosana from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Enjoy hotel and facilities very much, will return
Nice staff, clean and lots to do in the hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Food, kids club, animals
Good kids activities for my 9 yr old girl. Nice food & good service.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

MEI from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hotel services
Breakfast, pools and room services
Not very good, because there was a delay check-in due to room still going thru cleaning. The cleanliness if the room is not up to standard.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

SAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
child friendly
kids club, beach relax
good
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Fakir from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Simply Excellent .
Kids Swimming pool, kids play zone & peaceful & wonderful view
It was simply perfect but I want to extend 1 day but I could'n though I m golden member. I had to shift to other hotel that hurts me much.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Kayla from United States
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Tranquility and Fun!
Kids club, breakfast buffet, and the pool water temp is perfect!
Sentosa is the best for traveling with kids. So much to do and so little time. This resto has everything, and the kids club is fantastic! We will return soon and highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Lai from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Disappointing service and handling skills of staff
The beach owned by the hotel is fantastic. It is clean and wide. The swimming pool is sanitised without chlorine - which is so good for kids.
We spent 4 days in this hotel with our young kids. The experience turned out to be the worst one we have ever had at the time we checked out. We have requested late check out at 1pm. While we brought our kids and luggages out of the room at around 12:45pm and placed them in the corridor, our room got shut. We tried to open the door again with our access cards to get the last piece of luggage but the cards didn't work. We saw a housekeeper at the corridor and asked for help. She was very annoyed and refused to open the door for us. She said she was not responsible for the room we stayed. She even said she hadn't met us before and didn't know us as a client! She asked us to go to the front desk. We told her we were about to check out and in a hurry to go. She then called someone to come to help. But no one came after waiting for 10min. So my husband ran to the front desk to reset the access card and opened the door to get our luggage. I went to the front desk to complain. The lady gave me a "model answer" that they don't allow housekeepers or cleaners to open the door. I asked what if a young kid got locked. She said the cleaner still won't open the door but will call the security to come "in a minute" - which is just ridiculous to us. I understand such guideline is to protect the properties of customers. However, in case of emergency, should staff be allowed to exercise common sense?! We just felt like they were too mechanical and rigid in handling special situations. From their answers, we don't feel that they put customers first--not to say people's safety in case of emergency. Then, I asked the front desk why the access cards didn't work even though we have requested late check out. She said it was a mistake and the staff forgot to get our cards to extend the hours! We met some nice staff during our stay, eg the life guard at the pool who proactively put on life jackets for my kids. But that incident really ruined our overall experience with the
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: