Excellent 8.5
Based on 2653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
great
pool, beach and children activities
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Swimming Pool, Kids activities, clean room
Enjoyable, relaxing, fun for the kids with the kids club programme, clean rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed March 19, 2014

sophia from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great hotel
Food, room and facilities
It was a hotel for the family. Security is great and i had the best breakfast. My children enjoyed the favilities as well.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Expensive weekend getaway
Near to the beach, accessible, food
The room was too small for the price. Could have stayed at another hotel half the price which is newer and bigger. The staff gave us one room for early check in and said she would deliver the key to our room for the second room. We waited for a long period. The check in time was supposed to be 3pm, however, after 3 pm, no one came, which was obvious as we could clearly see that the room was still being cleaned at 3pm. My parents stayed at the other room waiting for the key until 7pm, fearing that someone would sent the key up. But in the end, no one sent the key up. In the end, after we came back from the beach, we got to go to the lobby to collect the key. I would have expected better customer service given the price. It was a letdown. The only good thing is the staff provided umbrella.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Soo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Is a great staycation with my lovely kids.
Venue, swimming pool & beach.
Great fun in the kids pool with my adventurous kids running about. Rooms was fast distributed to us for our ease of stay. Friendly on ground staff with a smiling face. This is not the first time staying in this resort as is one of our favourite place during school holidays. And AGODA really had made the deal worthy. Thank you.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Relaxing stay
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle bus to vivo city
My wife and I had a staycation for her birthday. we had a restful stay. The shuttle bus to vivocity was great.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Fast and early check in
Quiet, close to the beach, buffet breakfast
Complimentary early check-in. Friendly staff. Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Easy access to the beach. Shuttle busses to vivo city.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hilary from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
simply amazing
food. service and entertainment
Very nice and relaxing. ... nothing to worry about
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Steven from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Satisfying
Beach Location, Ocean outlook, Pool facilities
Found all staff to be very helpful & only too happy to assist when required. Restaurants were satisfactory . Rooms I thought are a bit tried. Although room were comfortable. Good hotel transport system.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Relaxing place
location, breakfast, staff
Tucked away at the end of Siloso Beach this large holiday hotel provides a great place for a relaxing stay. Catch the free shuttle bus from VivoCity and arrive at the hotel with a very friendly welcome from the check-in staff. Hotel is very large and busy but doesn't feel too crowded. Pool is large with separate children's area.The pool officially closes at about 9pm i think but some people, including me, ignored that and enjoyed a late night swim when it was nice a quiet and uncrowded. Rooms are well equipped and large with with all the amenities you need including a limited stock of free minibar soft drinks.All rooms have a balcony, if you can go for a seaview room (extra cost) as the view from the other side of the hotel is not that great. Breakfast is very extensive and there was no wait for us to get a table even though we turned up at a busy time. There is so much food to choose from, you will not be disappointed. There is direct access from the hotel grounds to a private part of Siloso Beach and an easy walk to the bars and restaurants further along the beach. Overall recommended.
Reviewed March 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: