Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Mabel from Singapore
Groups
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great!
Service, Sea view & Comfort
Arrived early and was granted an early check-in. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nice pool although we did wish it was bigger. Breakfast was good. Wide variety of local and international food.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A perfect location to enjoy Singapore
location, clean comfy serviced suites with perfect views
Very comfortable, relaxed and enjoyable. Great staff serviced, efficient and friendly, make you feel at home. Have a good business centre for emails and printing. Good buffet breakfast although should have more choice of food varieties otherwise ok. Taxis easily available at the Taxi stand in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

janicia from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
A short week -end
The service were good by the manager , the taff were friendly and willing to ehlp and assit in anyway. The Buffet breakfast were of great selection
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shoan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very clean and nice rooms.
Cleanliness, comfort, customer service
The room was very clean and comfortable. Service was very good. Breakfast had variety. Value for money.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Early check in was refused saying no room availabl
Near to beach, gud swimming pool and nice view
Early check in was refused saying no room and gave later at a half day extra paymeny! Every hotel consider this much but this was not appropriate for guest service experience.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great fun for the whole family
children's play area, many large pools and water play areas and great room view
A great stay. They let us check in early when the room was available. The pools and water play areas were great fun! If only adults were allowed with the kids. There was lots to occupy a young toddler-feeding the fish, ball pit in the toddler room.. we'll be back again when she's older! Loved the kids food corner as well. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Good place to stay if you want to explore sentosa and its surroundings.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tianhao from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfort, nice, great Beach
private beach, nice room,. good view of sea
The hotel over all is nice but takes very long time to check in, it is not close to USS or orther fun attactions but if you like beach and sun, it is a good choice
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Peaceful, Relaxed and amazing views
Location (close to Sentosa), Great Facilities, Clean Rooms
Over all, the experience was good. Shangri-la group of companies always exceed our expectations and this one didn't disappoint. Everything this was fine. We had a late check out and they allowed us to stay at the hotel and they have a refresher room in case you decided to go swimming while waiting and need to change which was a very clever idea. The only problem I had was that my room is at the end and I couldn't receive a good Wifi signal. I had to use my phone either at the lobby or the the small place in the middle of the hotel. Other than that minor problem, it was a splendid hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

soo from Malaysia
Couples
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2014
fantastic view and relaxing holiday
express checkout, awesome view, transport provided to tour within sentosa
This is an awesome experience I had with my partner, which trying to get away from busy schedule we are in in City area. The hotel service, view and great accessible to tour within sentosa are definitely create more reason for revisiting the hotel. thanks you
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

regina from Singapore
Couples
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
it was fair
having the beach just infront of the hotel; good size pool;
It was fair. We were told to drive up to the lobby front to check-in before parking in the carpark which we did. At the lobby front, we could not find a spot to park so that we could check-in as the temp lots were occupied by taxis and cars. When we approached the staff who was attending to cars/taxis arrivals, we were told to unload our stuff, have 1 person check-in and the other drive to the carpark, we told him that we were told to drive up to check-in before parking. He kept insisting we should do as he suggested as we cannot park there as there were no space. When asked why are there taxis parked there without any driver in it, he said they should not be parking there, so instead of asking these unauthorised vehicles to move, he is asking guest to go through inconvenience which is such a put off. I was also quite surprised to see heavy film of dust accumulated on the sliding door, this should not be so in 5/6 stars hotel. Other than that, it was fine
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: