Excellent 8.5
Based on 2653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

francis from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
lots of activities for young kids and it's free
1st stay for 3y kid's birthday. she enjoyed the facilities (pool, activity room).
Reviewed September 06, 2016

EDWIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent in all ways.
Excellent in all ways.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

CAI from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean and peaceful
Very clean environment, less crowded and very peaceful. My kid like the kid club very much. Will visit again!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Friendly staff
Facilities are good and my kids enjoy swimming very much. Enjoy breakfast very much, many variety. Staffs are friendly and hospitality. Will visit again
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Wenjia from United States
Family with teens
Special Offer - Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good services, great buffets, but limited sports activities. Beach isn't that great.
Good services, friendly staff, and good themed buffets every day. Limited water sports activities, and beach isn't that great.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Timothy from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Thoughtful service
Friendly staff who would go all out to serve. Impressive.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel with helpful staff
A very nice hotel and the staff is very helpful. It offers regular shuttle bus between Vivo City and the hotel which is very convenient for guests.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Omar from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good Stay
the hotel was a little expensive. However, the overall stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Clayton from Australia
Couple
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxing Stay - Helpful Staff
This was the second time we stayed at Rasa Sentosa Hotel and we were very glad we did. It was a relaxing and pleasurable stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful and we were very impressed that they remember your name. The only drawback would be the pool closes too early. Other hotels keep their pools open until 10 or 11pm but Rasa Sentosa closes at 9pm. Another thing is the noise from the ships in the harbour but with the balcony doors closed that is not a problem. Overall we would go back again if we had the chance.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Beatrice from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Nice
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: