Very good 7.1
Based on 5086 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Charlie from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
sub standard condition for a four star hotel
swimming pool, views, location
The stay was awesome because of the company I had. however I found the hotel to be run down and lacking in its four star status. breakfast was below par. lack of Wifi throughout frustrating.no pool bar services??? there was a pool bar on site why not use it??? Only one masseuse in the spa?? probably wont stay again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

KAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A truly quiet resort in a metropolitan city
1) True resort, 2) Good swimming pool that can truly relax, 3) Friendly staff
I'm looking for a stay cation with totally relax of mind and soul, Siloso Beach Resort met my requirement. Not crowded, facilities are fine and reachable to others attraction. I'll come again.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
no comment
no comment
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Maria from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Horrible!!!
Horrible! There was a cockroach in the toilet and can smell the sewage from the drain. The safebox was spoilt too. Breakfast wasn't great.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent
The view, the location and the staff. The price slightly pricey and the wifi slightly slow
Great
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Clean and comfort
location, clean and friendly staffs
excellent will be back again
Reviewed November 23, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good
eco
Good
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
SilosoExperience
Cant say much
Ok for overnight only
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Sentosa USS and Siloso Trip
The Swimming Pool that has a waterfall and uses spring water. The Bed and room cleanliness. The Eco Green environment friendly atmosphere.
It was terrific and I am satisfied with the staff as well as the facilities. Me and my family had hell a lot of fun. The pool was great. The design of the hotel environment making things clean and green. I definitely enjoyed my stay and it was well worth it! Thanks Resort Siloso!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Sunarti from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: