Very good 7.1
Based on 5080 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Nice place
Natural, fresh
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOEY from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Relaxing resort with lots of greenery
conveniently near the beach, nice swimming pool with a slide that ny child loves, near tram station
It was a relaxing stay with my family over the weekend. Lots of trees everywhere and cooling. Room was clean too. It was near the beach which is just opposite. Alot of bars along the way tk beach station. Would come again
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELMER from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
No WiFI
Pool, Beach Front, Area Cleanliness
No Wifi, Understaff, Hotel needs renovation
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
a cosy hotel. loved the pool and landscape.
I got upgraded to a deluxe room, beside the beach, cosy and,resort environment
It was my registration of marriage at my room. Friends and family members loved the place. I was very happy with the room and the,surrounding. Morning breakfast was deliciously at the coffeehouse.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Leisure
Pool breakfast and environment
Good
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay
Room size, pool area, location
Had a great stay. My daughter loved the pool area. Only down side was no internet in the room, only available around the pool area or cafe.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ice from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice room
view
It's nice and enjoy the natural environment
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not A Place My Wife Will Come Again
near beach, waterfall pool with floats, near train statino
My wife didn't like the room
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Retreat
Service was great , the view was amazing and price was reasonable. will be back again for sure
Love how nature combines with the hotel to give it a different environment compared to the usual hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Too expensive, expected more
Eco, clean and green
When I checked in, my hotel room card was faulty, we had to get it changed. Buffet spread was bad as well.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: