Very good 7.1
Based on 5073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Massimo from Italy
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good and value for money staycation
The staff were friendly, the things were decent for the price we paid
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Get close to nature
Eco-tour, swimming pool and nature
Although we stayed in a deluxe room, we had the privilege to visit the villas during the informative eco-tour conducted by Karl. Much credit should be awarded to the hotel for preserving the big trees and working around nature. It was amazing seeing tree trunks that go through the floors and ceilings. Perhaps they could be priced more competitively so more people can enjoy these villas. The spring water pool was fabulous. Staff were generally friendly and even the gardeners who were hard at work at the rooftop garden were welcoming. It is not the typical luxurious hotel with new facilities - in fact some people may find it too rustic with plants growing everywhere. But if you enjoy being close to nature and don't mind an average breakfast, it is truly a wonderful getaway from the concrete jungle.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SANOOJ from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good
Nice
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manisah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
average stay
swimming pool, staff performance and service, location near to costa sands resort sentosa
Just an average stay. Room is quite small. The location is near costa sands resort sentosa, where my bbq event is held,so i decided to try siloso beach resort for the night stay. I don't really like the forested location though,since ive brought along 2 very young kids. I feel that its not suitable for young kids especially when walking in the night. Overall,it is still not so bad. I give it an average score.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very comfortable but a bit tired
Fabulous pool, quiet even at the weekend, interesting eco environment
We stayed a couple of days and the hotel was well located for the areas of Sentosa we found of interest (not many - I think we're a bit old!!). I agree with other people's comments that the place could do with a bit of an update but it's not that bad. The rooms are well equipped and a reasonable size and perfectly clean and comfortable. The pool was fabulous - one of the best pool areas I've ever seen with beautiful trees and shrubs. An oasis in the mayhem that is Sentosa! Staff were friendly and helpful. Liked all the information boards on the environmental aspects.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ganga from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
pool was fantastic. room service food very ex
pool. beach was nearby. very cosy environment
Mr Anthony Guest Experience officer in the cafe was awesome. .did the breakfast of wat we wanted & even delivered to our table. Took our comments if anything needed to improve. A polite & kind man.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FIONA from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fun and exciting stay!
pool and good management
Wonderful!
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
nature pool is differently nice
pool, garden, pool
We decided very spontaneously to extend our weekend on Sentosa: as locals, we tend to getaway to this over-expensed island. This Hotel is ok. Bit noisy, bit moisty small rooms. However, expectations are always greater and Sentosa should do something to reduce it's price level to a friendly family budget.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bo from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
NA
Locale proximity to beach, swimming pool was nice, hotel conservation theme was meaningful
Stay was alright. Check in was easy. Complimentary breakfast was not good, very limited selection of choices. Also, television set was small, from the bed, the screen size was like watching a youtube video
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
So Fat So Good
Swiimming Pool , surprised animal appear and the green environment
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: