Excellent 8.4
Based on 575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 575 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent hotel in fun location
the location, pool and staff.
i love this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent as always
location, staff and pool.
I am a return customer i love this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
amazing staff
from the bell boy to the front desk staffs, they were all amazing. Orchard road, need i say more about the location?
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ana from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Location!
Location, staff,breakfast
As usual was great, top location great staff!
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fabulous Stay
Location, Room and Service
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay indeed.... will definitely return
Reviewed January 11, 2016

kim from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
As always a great stay at Marriott.
Location, pool area and staff.
I love this hotel for the convenience of the location. Staff are excellent and there is a fabulous new saki bar.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

edward from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic stay
Cleanliness, location, and atmosphere
Fantastic experience in a luxurious hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

STEPHEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disappointment
Good location
Noisy room due to floor above. Have to request for water bottles after housekeeping clean the room. Replenishment was not done for water and even body lotion. I was awakened 3 times on 2/1/2016 by doorbell. Disappointed with the stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Nishil from Kenya
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
HORRIBLE STAY!!
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE SPA
We had a really horrible time at the Marriott Tang Plaza. We stayed there from 19/12/2015 to 28/12/2015. They have a serious issue with the bathroom drainage. Dozens of tiny black worms come out of the shower drainage. We were lucky to spot them as they can easily be missed when you enter the shower. We complained to the duty manager and she was really helpful so she changed the room for us BUT again more worms!! My advice: Never shower bare feet in Marriott Tang!!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kristian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel with best location
Location, staff and cleaning
Satisfied
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: