Excellent 8.4
Based on 575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 575 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent hotel in fun location
the location, pool and staff.
i love this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent as always
location, staff and pool.
I am a return customer i love this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
amazing staff
from the bell boy to the front desk staffs, they were all amazing. Orchard road, need i say more about the location?
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ana from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Location!
Location, staff,breakfast
As usual was great, top location great staff!
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fabulous Stay
Location, Room and Service
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay indeed.... will definitely return
Reviewed January 11, 2016

kim from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
As always a great stay at Marriott.
Location, pool area and staff.
I love this hotel for the convenience of the location. Staff are excellent and there is a fabulous new saki bar.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

edward from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic stay
Cleanliness, location, and atmosphere
Fantastic experience in a luxurious hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

STEPHEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disappointment
Good location
Noisy room due to floor above. Have to request for water bottles after housekeeping clean the room. Replenishment was not done for water and even body lotion. I was awakened 3 times on 2/1/2016 by doorbell. Disappointed with the stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Nishil from Kenya
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
HORRIBLE STAY!!
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE SPA
We had a really horrible time at the Marriott Tang Plaza. We stayed there from 19/12/2015 to 28/12/2015. They have a serious issue with the bathroom drainage. Dozens of tiny black worms come out of the shower drainage. We were lucky to spot them as they can easily be missed when you enter the shower. We complained to the duty manager and she was really helpful so she changed the room for us BUT again more worms!! My advice: Never shower bare feet in Marriott Tang!!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kristian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel with best location
Location, staff and cleaning
Satisfied
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: