Very good 7.6
Based on 130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not recommended at all
Way too expensive. Breakfast is a joke. Stuck in the middle of construction as well. No information on that during booking. Charging 220 SGD per night in an old service apartment. If it was a 100 SGD, then it is OK.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Two-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
our stay
good location...
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great swimming pool and good breakfast
While we expect breakfast will be just the same everyday, actually they do change items daily. Even though choices are not many, it is fair enough as the breakfast is complimentary. It is convenient and coffee there is good also. The swimming pool is very good, big and long at the rooftop, and have sunshine, so you won't feel cold. But a bit windy at night so it is cold if you are out of the water. The water level is 1.2m and good enough for young children. Staff are helpful in general. And able to meet our demand on extra items. But sometimes the housekeeping not able to refill the item like tissue or soap so we need to ask again. Very good to have a kitchen. This is most important for us because we can cook for children. Really appreciate that! We asked for a rice cooker too! Being a service apartment, there are more space and storage cabinet then normal hotel. And have a small table for dining. Very good for family traveller. One thing that trouble us is the connecting door between us and next door, which cannot block the noise. The people next door are having birthday party until 2am. We complaint about it two times and staff came up to next door two times, but the people there still keep on being very loud, which was very inconsiderate. The hotel do not have any measure to control situation like this. If you take a taxi, you may get off at hotel's parking floor because of the construction in Bencoolen road, or just get off by turning into Strand hotel's front, which have a small area there and is only next door.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Nazrina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Suitable for family traveller
Spacious, clean & very strategic location.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

NHU from Vietnam
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I like the atmosphere "Like being home" here, espe
One thing that I feel uncomfortable is that there is no toothbrush and toothpaste here, I had got to buy it in 7-Eleven at 10pm.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Warinnita from Thailand
Business travelers
Two-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location & service, noisy construction.
Good location & great service, noisy construction. Kitchen a bit smelly. After the construction next to the hotel completed, It' s gonna be a nice hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Math from Cambodia
Couples
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Feedback
Cleaner thrown away our personal care acessories which we put inside toilet. Asked for late check out several times for 1 hour but was denied. Inconvenience due to construction of MRT infront of hotel entrance.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mohan from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A surprisingly good find
My partner and I were looking for a decent sized, well-located apartment. What we got was all that plus courteous staff, excellent breakfasts in a well designed indoor/outdoor restaurant and a brilliant location close to Payar Basar MRT and walking distance to Fort Canning (where we had a lovely Sunday morning walk) and Clarke Quay. We discovered the roof top pool too late to swim but got the most amazing sunrise pictures from a totally enchanting rooftop space.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Julian from Singapore
Groups
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Too much construction
Location is noisy
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Adityo from Indonesia
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Simple stay..
Room was spacious with a reasonable rate. Room facilities were sufficient and well-provided. This is right for me who looked for a room with no expectation on nice view or surroundings..
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: